Meet your Deadly Fun Run community champions for 2021

The organisers of the Murraylands Deadly Fun Run Series have announced the locals who will compete on the national stage in Darwin.

Luke McKenzie congratulates Jaxon McKenzie, Lauren Jacobs and Aya Lloyd after the last Deadly Fun Run on May 30, with Daniel Lloyd. Photo: Peri Strathearn.

Lauren Jacobs, Kayla Trevorrow, Jaxon McKenzie and Aya Lloyd are about to take part in the race of a lifetime.

Each will travel to Darwin later this month for the National Deadly Fun Run Championships …

This post is for paying subscribers